Our Chapter

2021-2022 Officers

President:  Kirsten Krenicky

Email:  President@Tampabayalphagams.com

 

Vice-President:  Laura Sokalski

Email:  VP@tampabayalphagams.com

 

Treasurer:  Sherri Eden

Email:  Treasurer@tampabayalphagams.com

 

Secretary:  Chelsea Konrad

Email:  rec_sec@tampabayalphagams.com


Permanent Secretary:  Tara Prather

Email:  per_sec@tampabayalphagams.com

 

Editor:  Jennifer Geigan

Email:  Editor@tampabayalphagams.com

 

Philanthropy Chair:  Kirsten Krenicky

Email:  philanthropy@tampabayalphagams.com

 

Adopt a Chapter:  Marilyn Chrisman

Email:  adoptachapter@tampabayalphagams.com

 

Junior Circle:  Marianne Vidale

Email:  Juniorcircle@tampabayalphagams.com

 

Website:  Delfina Diaz

Email:  Website@tampabayalphagams.com

 

Panhellenic Rep – Tampa:  Chelsea Tucker

EmailTampa_pan@tampabayalphagams.com

 

Panhellenic Rep – Clearwater:  Patti Snyder

Email: Clearwater_pan@tampabayalphagams.com

 

Panhellenic Rep- St. Petersburg:  Sally Truby

Email:  stpete_Pan@tampabayalphagams.com

 

  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image